DELUXE. APARTMENTS. SERVICE


A Unique Concept.

 

Enjoy some wonderful and relaxing days amidst the unspoiled nature of the Oberpinzgau together with your family and friends. In the very heart of the fascinating mountain landscape, the Wildkogel Resorts offer plenty of space for you, your loved ones and your made-to-measure holiday. It’s not a must, it’s a choice!

THE RESORTS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Plenty of space for your perfect holiday. An alpine living concept combined with exquisite design make DAS WILDKOGEL the ideal retreat for your personal vacation time. Everything’s possible but nothing’s a must. This is freedom at Wildkogel.
Even more space for your perfect moments with family and friends. Amidst the unspoiled nature of Oberpinzgau, your holiday dreams come true in DAS BRAMBERG. Privacy deluxe for you and your loved ones. Opening: December 2017.

Work in progress!!

PINZGAU EXPERIENCES


Nature. Mountains. Freedom

SPECIAL OFFERS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Bauernherbst 2017

Valid for September and October 2017. If you book at least 4 nights, you get one night without charge. (5 = 4)

Golf Special

In the months of May and October, we will give you 2 x Green Fee for GC Mittersill / Stuhlfelden for each booking of a 1 category apartment at the DAS Bramberg Resort for at least 4 nights.

FIRST CHRISTMAS 2017

For the opening of the new resort DAS Bramberg. For each booking of 23.12. until 30.12.2017 our guests get a Christmas tree as decoration in the apartment and an invitation to our special Christmas reception with the famous Glühwein, Christmas treats and music

One day extra (7=6)

For a booking of at least 6 nights in the months of April and May 2018 (date of arrival) you will be given an extra night. Condition: The booking must be booked at least 31.12.2017

Bockareiten 2018

The Winterhighlight in January. 7 days of winter sports. 7 days of fun and participation in the legendary Bockareitn event. Book 7 nights (both resorts) over the event Bockareitn 20./ 21.1.2018 and get the participation fee (50 Euro per person) inclusive. Information about the event at www.bockareitn.at

DELUXE. APARTMENTS. SERVICE


A Unique Concept.

 

Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Familie und Freunden traumhafte und erholsame Tage in der unberührten Natur des Oberpinzgaus. Inmitten der faszinierenden Berge finden Sie in den Wildkogel Resorts viel Platz für sich, Ihre Lieben und Ihren ganz persönlichen Urlaub nach Maß. Weil Sie alles können, aber nichts müssen!

RESORTS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Viel Platz für Ihre Urlaubsträume. Das alpine Wohnkonzept, gepaart mit edlem Design macht DAS WILDKOGEL zum idealen Rückzugsort für Ihr persönliches Urlaubsglück: Alles ist möglich, aber nichts muss sein. Das ist Freiheit im WILDKOGEL.
Noch mehr Platz für perfekte Momente mit Familie und Freunden. Inmitten der unberührten Natur rund um DAS BRAMBERG wird Ihr Urlaubsglück Wirklichkeit. Privatsphäre Deluxe für Sie und Ihre Liebsten. Eröffnung im Dezember 2017.

Work in progress!!

PINZGAU EXPERIENCES


Natur. Berge. Freiheit

SPECIAL OFFERS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Bauernherbst 2017

Gültig für September und Oktober 2017 Bei Buchung von mindestens 4 Nächten  bekommen Sie eine Nacht ohne Berechnung dazu. (5=4)

Golf Special

In den Monaten Mai und Oktober schenken wir ihnen zu jeder Buchung eines Apartment der Kategorie 1 im Resort DAS Bramberg ab mindestens 4 Nächten 2 x Green Fee (Wert ? Euro)für den GC Mittersill/Stuhlfelden hinzu.

FIRST CHRISTMAS 2017

Für die Eröffnung des neuen Resorts DAS Bramberg. Für Buchungen die bis zum 1.9. getätigt wurden. Für jede  Buchung von 23.12. bis 30.12.2017 bekommen unsere Gäste von uns einen Weihnachtsbaum als Dekoration ins Apartment und eine Einladung zu unserm speziellen Weihnachtsempfang mit Glühwein, weihnachtlichen Leckereien und Musik.

One day extra (7=6)

Für eine Buchung von mindestens 6 Nächten in den Monaten April und Mai 2018 (Datum Anreise) bekommen Sie von uns eine zusätzliche Nächtigung geschenkt. Bedingung: Die Buchung muss mindestens 31.12.2017 gebucht werden.

Bockareiten 2018

Das Winterhighlight im Januar. 7 Tage Wintersport. 7 Tage Fun und die Teilnahme am legendären Bockareitn Event. Mind. 7 Nächte buchen (beide Resorts) über den Event Bockareitn 20./ 21.1.2018 und die Teilnahme (50 Euro pro Person) inklusive bekommen. Infos über den Event unter www.bockareitn.at