DELUXE. APARTMENTS. SERVICE


A Unique Concept.

 

Plenty of space for your perfect holiday. An alpine living concept combined with exquisite design make DAS WILDKOGEL the ideal retreat for your personal vacation time. Everything’s possible but nothing’s a must. This is freedom at Wildkogel.

OBERPINZGAU


nature. mountains. freedom

 

The Oberpinzgau region is located in the very west of the Austrian federal state of Salzburg amidst a breathtaking landscape. Many consider this region to be one of the most beautiful, diverse and, above all, traditional parts of Austria.

During any season you will find plenty of opportunities to practice sports activities, relax or enjoy cultural events – according to your own personal taste. Some highlights of the region, among many others, are the Krimml Waterfalls (total height of 380 m) or the Großglockner High Alpine Road (among the top 3 most popular excursions in Austria).

What’s more, you will find idyllic natural lakes, perfectly groomed ski slopes, excellent hiking trails, challenging mountain bike trails, gorgeous mountain pastures and countless leisure activities for young and old alike. In addition, the local awareness of tradition and cultural heritage will turn your stay in Oberpinzgau into a very special experience at any time of year.

DAS WILDKOGEL


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

APARTMENTS
  • Apartments for up to 12 people
  • Local material meets exquisite design
  • Luxurious furnishing for your dream holiday
PENTHOUSES
  • Penthouses for up to 12 people
  • Even more luxurious space
  • Exquisite - modern - alpine
CHALETS
  • Privacy deluxe for up to 20 people
  • Pure comfort with an open fireplace and a private sauna
  • Luxurious furnishing meets alpine living concepts

SPECIAL OFFERS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Bauernherbst 2017

Valid for September and October 2017. If you book at least 4 nights, you get one night without charge. (5 = 4)

One day extra (7=6)

For a booking of at least 6 nights in the months of April and May 2018 (date of arrival) you will be given an extra night. Condition: The booking must be booked at least 31.12.2017

Bockareiten 2018

The Winterhighlight in January. 7 days of winter sports. 7 days of fun and participation in the legendary Bockareitn event. Book 7 nights (both resorts) over the event Bockareitn 20./ 21.1.2018 and get the participation fee (50 Euro per person) inclusive. Information about the event at www.bockareitn.at

DELUXE. APARTMENTS. SERVICE


A Unique Concept.

 

Viel Platz für Ihre Urlaubsträume. Das alpine Wohnkonzept, gepaart mit edlem Design macht DAS WILDKOGEL zum idealen Rückzugsort für Ihr persönliches Urlaubsglück: Alles ist möglich, aber nichts muss sein. Das ist Freiheit am Wildkogel.

OBERPINZGAU


Natur. Berge. Freiheit

 

Ganz im Westen des Bundeslandes Salzburg und inmitten einer atemberaubenden Landschaft liegt das Oberpinzgau. Viele zählen die Region zu den schönsten, abwechslungsreichsten und vor allem ursprünglichsten Gegenden Österreichs.

Zu jeder Jahreszeit können Sie im Oberpinzgau sportlich aktiv sein, entspannen oder Kultur erleben – ganz nach persönlichem Geschmack. Besondere Highlights der Region sind unter anderem die Krimmler Wasserfälle (380 m Fallhöhe) oder die Großglockner Hochalpenstraße (unter den Top-3-Ausflugszielen Österreichs).

Daneben finden Sie hier idyllische Naturseen, bestens präparierte Skipisten, perfekte Wanderwege, herausfordernde Mountainbike-Strecken, herrliche Almwiesen und unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Groß und Klein. Dazu machen regionales Traditionsbewusstsein und Brauchtum den Aufenthalt im Oberpinzgau ganzjährig zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

DAS WILDKOGEL


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

APARTMENTS
  • Apartments bis 12 Personen
  • Regionale Materialien treffen auf edles Design
  • Luxuriöse Ausstattung für Ihren Urlaubstraum
PENTHOUSES
  • Penthouses bis 12 Personen
  • Noch mehr luxuriöser Urlaubsraum
  • Edel - modern - alpin
CHALETS
  • Privatsphäre Deluxe bis 20 Personen
  • Entspannung pur mit offenem Kamin und eigener Sauna
  • Luxuriöse Ausstattung trifft auf alpines Wohnkonzept

SPECIAL OFFERS


Deluxe. Apartments. Service

Bauernherbst 2017

Gültig für September und Oktober 2017 Bei Buchung von mindestens 4 Nächten  bekommen Sie eine Nacht ohne Berechnung dazu. (5=4)

One day extra (7=6)

Für eine Buchung von mindestens 6 Nächten in den Monaten April und Mai 2018 (Datum Anreise) bekommen Sie von uns eine zusätzliche Nächtigung geschenkt. Bedingung: Die Buchung muss mindestens 31.12.2017 gebucht werden.

Bockareiten 2018

Das Winterhighlight im Januar. 7 Tage Wintersport. 7 Tage Fun und die Teilnahme am legendären Bockareitn Event. Mind. 7 Nächte buchen (beide Resorts) über den Event Bockareitn 20./ 21.1.2018 und die Teilnahme (50 Euro pro Person) inklusive bekommen. Infos über den Event unter www.bockareitn.at

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?