It is not a must, it is a choice

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Plenty of space for your perfect holiday. An alpine living concept combined with exquisite design make DAS WILDKOGEL the ideal retreat for your personal vacation time. Everything’s possible but nothing’s a must. This is freedom at Wildkogel.

Facilities & Service

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Besides sophisticated furnishing, that affectionately combines Austrian homely tradition with modern design, each accommodation comes with comprehensive inclusive services and amenities. Reception service, weekly change of towels, free WIFI and an underground parking space are included, as well as the use of the indoor and outdoor swimming pool, the modern-equipped gym and the resort's exclusive spa area.

Wellness & Spa

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Relax. Unwind. Spoil yourself. In the spa area of DAS WILDKOGEL our therapeutic masseuse Christine creates a perfect sense of well-being of your body and soul. Individual treatments tailored to your requirements will help you slow down and refuel new energy.

Contact: Christine Starzer +43 664 4421316

Apartments

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

With us you will find the perfect accommodation – from apartments, that provide space for up to 12 individuals, to spacious and luxurious penthouses and chalets, which offer extra space and privacy.

Offers

Adventure. Experience. Fun.

Alles können, aber nichts müssen

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Viel Platz für Ihre Urlaubsträume. Das alpine Wohnkonzept, gepaart mit edlem Design macht DAS WILDKOGEL zum idealen Rückzugsort für Ihr persönliches Urlaubsglück: Alles ist möglich, aber nichts muss sein. Das ist Freiheit am Wildkogel.

Ausstattung & Service

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Neben edler Ausstattung, die Traditionelles mit Modernem verbindet, bringen die Unterkünfte auch alle umfassende Inklusivleistungen mit. Rezeptionsservice, Handtuchwechsel, gratis WLAN und ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz gehören ebenso dazu wie die Nutzung des Indoor- und Outdoorschwimmbads, des Fitnessraums und des exklusiven SPA-Bereichs im Resort.

Wellness & Spa

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Entspannen. Abschalten. Verwöhnen lassen. Im Wellnessbereich von DAS WILDKOGEL sorgt unsere Heilmasseurin Christine Starzer für ein sinnliches Wohlfühlen des Körpers und des Geistes. Individuelle und auf Sie abgestimmte Behandlungen helfen Ihnen dabei neue Kraft zu tanken und machen Ihren Urlaub perfekt.

Kontakt: Christine Starzer +43 664 4421316

Apartments

Deluxe. Apartments. Service.

Finden Sie bei uns Ihre ideale Urlaubsunterkunft – von Apartments, in denen bis zu 12 Personen Platz finden, über geräumige und luxuriöse Penthäuser bis hin zu Chalets, die viel Raum für Privatsphäre bieten.

Angebote

Abenteuer. Erleben. Spass.