• wildkogel resorts pinzgau
DAS Bramberg Resort

Serviced luxury apartments at the Wildkogel Resorts in Bramberg

The luxury serviced apartments at the DAS Bramberg Resort give guests staying with us the flexibility of a fully customised break. Immerse yourself in the elegant design of your holiday home and choose how you want to spend each day of your holiday. A range of select offers and exclusive services ensure that your stay with us will be an unforgettable experience. At the DAS Bramberg Resort you have the privacy of a beautiful holiday apartment and many extra benefits, including free access to our own spa.

Hassle-free booking

We currently offer you the option of cancelling your booking free of charge in the event of travel warnings, travel bans or comparable eventualities.

One apartment, countless benefits

The luxurious apartments at the DAS Bramberg Resort make it easy to relax from the moment you arrive. Each features a premium quality kitchen, stylish living room with flatscreen TV, Wi-Fi and modern bathrooms and bedrooms. The large balconies offer wonderful views of the surrounding mountains, including the peaks of the Hohe Tauern National Park.

Logo

Everything is possible, nothing is a must.
The perk that guests love the most?
It’s the freedom to choose how they
want to spend each day of their holiday.

Hohe Tauern National Park

Gateway to stunning Alpine terrain

Dominated by the peaks of the Hohe Tauern National Park and the rushing waters of the Salzach river, the landscape around the Wildkogel Resorts is picture-perfect. The resort is a gateway to Austria's only national park and is also located close to the peaks of the Kitzbühel Alps, where outdoor enthusiasts will find plenty of opportunities to get back to nature.

The Bramberg Resort
in Salzburg Land

Book one of our stylish apartments and look forward to a wonderful holiday in the beautiful Oberpinzgau region.

DAS Bramberg

Serviced Apartments in den Wildkogel Resorts in Bramberg

Einen Urlaub der Unabhängigkeit genießen Sie im DAS Bramberg Resort im Oberpinzgau. Ihr Ferienapartment verkörpert den modern interpretierten österreichischen Alpin-Stil auf Luxus-Niveau. Gestalten Sie Ihre Auszeit völlig frei von vorgegebenen Strukturen. Damit Sie und Ihre Lieben dennoch zu jeder Zeit alles haben, was Sie brauchen, bieten wir Ihnen diverse bequeme Services und Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Wellnessbereich und kulinarische Angebote.

Sorgenfrei Buchen

Aktuell bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Buchung bis 14 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos zu stornieren.

Ausgenommen davon sind folgende Zeiträume: 19.12.20 - 02.01.21 & 13.02.21 - 27.02.21

Ein Apartment, zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten

Ihre Urlaubswohnung macht es Ihnen einfach, sich vollends dem Genuss und der Entspannung hinzugeben: mit Premiumküche, Design-Wohnzimmer mit Flat-Screen, WLAN sowie schicken Bade- und Schlafzimmern. Vom geräumigen Balkon aus blicken Sie Ihren Abenteuern und Erholungstagen in den Hohen Tauern entgegen.

Logo

Alles können. Nichts müssen!
Was unsere Gäste begeistert?
Die Freiheit selbst zu bestimmen,
wie sie ihren Urlaub verbringen möchten!

Nationalpark in Sicht

Die Hohen Tauern als Spielwiese

Die Landschaft rund um die Wildkogel Resorts strahlt eine angenehme Weite aus und ist geprägt vom oberen Salzach-Fluss. Es ist dies der Eingang zum Nationalpark Hohe Tauern und den unweit gelegenen Kitzbüheler Alpen, wo sportliche Abenteuer genauso ihren Platz haben wie Tage der Entschleunigung und des Energietankens.

Apartment im DAS Bramberg
in den Wildkogel Resorts sichern!

Fragen Sie schon jetzt Ihr Serviced Apartment an, um entspannt dem nächsten Urlaub entgegen zu blicken.